HUDSON-CATSKILL MUSIC TEACHERS ASSOCIATION

 

Home
About HCMTA
Recital Information
Our Members
Calendar of Events
Contact Us

Our Members

Officers:

Chair :: Carolyn Topliff
Secretary :: Margaret Barton Small
Treasurer :: Jean MacDonald

Committees:

Calendar & Newsletter Ruthanne Schempf
Community Service Janice Nimetz - Goshen
Janet Nelson Nickerson - Fishkill
Auditions Festival Ruthanne Schempf
Historian Ruthanne Schempf
April Recital Janice Nimetz
Membership Janet Nelson Nickerson
Play-in Chair Paula Bresnan
Publicity Margaret Barton Small
Studio Theme Recitals Paula Bresnan
Teachers Recital Margaret Barton Small
Telephone/Email Ruthanne Schempf

horizontal rule

Members (all phone numbers are 845 area code unless otherwise specified)

Click here to view/print member list

Name Phone Town E-Mail Instrument
Lynn Cunningham 914-489-1884 Cornwall lynn.n.cunningham@gmail.com flute
Mary Lee Farris 651-1207 Goshen usgshop2002@yahoo.com voice, piano
Eileen D. Landman 679-9387 Woodstock elapiano@gmail.com piano
Fenlan Lin 462-1045 Poughkeepsie fenlan_lin@hotmail.com piano, choral
Carol S. Losee 255-8545 New Paltz cvlosee@aol.com piano, choral
Jean MacDonald 928-9182 Monroe jeanmlplus@optonline.net piano
Ada Janik Margoshes 566-7228 Newburgh adajm@verizon.net piano, theory
Alexander R. Marrero 781-6049 Blooming Grove marrero@frontiernet.net music education
Sofya Maryanova 706-1590 New Paltz maryanova@yahoo.com piano, accomp, theory
Sarah Matthews 914-498-2727 Walden smatthews13@hvc.rr.com band, piano
Diane L. Miller 342-2206 Middletown dianemiller@frontiernet.net piano, voice,theory
Lise P. Miller 567-3343 New Windsor lmiller70@hvc.rr.com piano
Janet Nelson Nickerson 561-0763 New Windsor janetinandout@earthlink.net organ, piano
Janice Nimetz 783-1242 Harriman jmn190@gmail.com piano, theory, history
Catherine A. Owens-Herrn 342-0347 Bloomingburg owensmusic@aol.com piano
Carol A. Padron 452-4225 Pleasant Valley padronstudio@hotmail.com piano, composition, general
Maria Peterson 691-9313 Highland mariapeterson@optonline.net piano, general
Leonid Polishchuk 750-3239 New Paltz maryanova@yahoo.com violin
Beverly Poyerd 496-1445 Washingtonville bpoyerd@yahoo.com piano
Dr. Ruthanne Schempf 534-2166 Cornwall schempfr@newpaltz.edu piano, theory, history
Amelia Seyssel 462-6209 Poughkeepsie seyssel.studio@gmail.com voice, piano, theory
Akiko Sasaki 917-622-0395 Beacon akikosasakipiano@gmail.com piano, chamber
Laura Langford Schnur 469-2227 Chester jlls@optonline.net piano
Valentina Shatalova 256-9837 New Paltz vshatalova@earthlink.net piano
Dr. Margaret Barton Small 534-9485 Cornwall-on Hudson marg.small@hotmail.com piano, organ
Carolyn D. Topliff 561-2877 Newburgh cdtopliff@verizon.net piano, flute, voice
Sarah Laine Terrell 917-449-4029 Beacon pianoadventuresbeacon@gmail.com piano

[Home] [About HCMTA] [Recital Information] [Our Members] [Calendar of Events] [Contact Us]