HUDSON-CATSKILL MUSIC TEACHERS ASSOCIATION

 

Home
About HCMTA
Recital Information
Our Members
Calendar of Events
Contact Us

Our Members

Officers:

Chair :: Carolyn Topliff
Secretary :: Margaret Barton Small
Treasurer :: Jean MacDonald

Committees:

Calendar & Newsletter Ruthanne Schempf
Community Service Dr. Janice Nimetz - Goshen
Janet Nelson Nickerson - Fishkill
Auditions Festival Ruthanne Schempf
Historian Ruthanne Schempf
April Recital Dr. Janice Nimetz
Membership Janet Nelson Nickerson
Publicity Margaret Barton Small
Teachers Recital Margaret Barton Small

horizontal rule

Members (all phone numbers are 845 area code unless otherwise specified)

Click here to view/print member list

Name Phone Town E-Mail Instrument
Lynn Cunningham 914-489-1884 Cornwall lynn.n.cunningham@gmail.com flute
Mary Lee Farris 651-1207 Goshen usgshop2002@yahoo.com voice, piano
Eileen D. Landman 679-9387 Woodstock elapiano@gmail.com piano
Fenlan Lin 462-1045 Poughkeepsie fenlan_lin@hotmail.com piano, choral
Carol S. Losee 255-8545 New Paltz cvlosee@aol.com piano, choral
Jean MacDonald 928-9182 Monroe jeanmlplus@optonline.net piano
Ada Janik Margoshes 566-7228 Newburgh adajm@verizon.net piano, theory
Alexander R. Marrero 781-6049 Blooming Grove marrero@frontiernet.net music education
Sofya Maryanova 706-1590 New Paltz maryanova@yahoo.com piano, accomp, theory
Sarah Matthews 914-498-2727 Walden smatthews13@hvc.rr.com band, piano
Diane L. Miller 342-2206 Middletown dianemiller@frontiernet.net piano, voice,theory
Lise P. Miller 567-3343 New Windsor lmiller70@hvc.rr.com piano
Janet Nelson Nickerson 561-0763 New Windsor janetinandout@earthlink.net organ, piano
Dr. Janice Nimetz 783-1242 Harriman jmn190@gmail.com piano, theory, history
Catherine A. Owens-Herrmann 342-0347 Bloomingburg owensmusic@aol.com piano
Carol A. Padron 452-4225 Pleasant Valley padronstudio@hotmail.com piano, composition, general
Maria Peterson 691-9313 Highland mariapeterson@optonline.net piano, general
Leonid Polishchuk 750-3239 New Paltz leonidpolishchuk7@gmail.com violin
Beverly Poyerd 496-1445 Washingtonville bpoyerd@yahoo.com piano
Jo Prout 518-634-2765 Earlton joprout@aol.com piano, church music
Dr. Ruthanne Schempf 534-2166 Cornwall schempfr@gmail.com piano, theory, history
Amelia Seyssel 462-6209 Poughkeepsie seyssel.studio@gmail.com voice, piano, theory
Akiko Sasaki 917-622-0395 Beacon akikosasakipiano@gmail.com piano, chamber
Laura Langford Schnur 469-2227 Chester jlls@optonline.net piano
Valentina Shatalova 256-9837 New Paltz vshatalova@earthlink.net piano
Dr. Margaret Barton Small 534-9485 Cornwall-on Hudson don.small@ymail.com piano, organ
Carolyn D. Topliff 561-2877 Newburgh cdtopliff@verizon.net piano, flute, voice
Sarah Laine Terrell 917-449-4029 Beacon pianoadventuresbeacon@gmail.com piano

[Home] [About HCMTA] [Recital Information] [Our Members] [Calendar of Events] [Contact Us]